Learning Mind https://www.learning-mind.com Expand your mind with lifelong learning Wed, 25 Apr 2018 21:01:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 117144045 11 Symptoms of Depression in Men and How They Differ from Those in Women https://www.learning-mind.com/symptoms-of-depression-in-men/ https://www.learning-mind.com/symptoms-of-depression-in-men/#respond Wed, 25 Apr 2018 21:01:49 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26348 https://www.learning-mind.com/symptoms-of-depression-in-men/feed/ 0 26348 5 Mind Control Techniques Used by the Media to Evoke the Worst in Us https://www.learning-mind.com/mind-control-techniques-media/ https://www.learning-mind.com/mind-control-techniques-media/#comments Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:26:51 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26301 https://www.learning-mind.com/mind-control-techniques-media/feed/ 1 26301 8 Unexpected Things That Lower IQ, According to Scientific Studies https://www.learning-mind.com/lower-iq-science/ https://www.learning-mind.com/lower-iq-science/#respond Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:01:32 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26313 https://www.learning-mind.com/lower-iq-science/feed/ 0 26313 10 Early Signs of Alzheimer’s and How to Recognize & Deal with Them https://www.learning-mind.com/early-signs-of-alzheimers/ https://www.learning-mind.com/early-signs-of-alzheimers/#respond Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:35:40 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26337 https://www.learning-mind.com/early-signs-of-alzheimers/feed/ 0 26337 How to Forgive Yourself and Others (and Why You Should Do It, According to Science) https://www.learning-mind.com/how-to-forgive-yourself/ https://www.learning-mind.com/how-to-forgive-yourself/#respond Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:37:51 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26325 https://www.learning-mind.com/how-to-forgive-yourself/feed/ 0 26325 How to Help Someone with Anxiety Deal with Their Fears and Feel Better https://www.learning-mind.com/how-to-help-someone-with-anxiety/ https://www.learning-mind.com/how-to-help-someone-with-anxiety/#comments Sat, 21 Apr 2018 20:42:10 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26319 https://www.learning-mind.com/how-to-help-someone-with-anxiety/feed/ 1 26319 What Is Emotional Depression and How to Recognize & Deal with It https://www.learning-mind.com/emotional-depression/ https://www.learning-mind.com/emotional-depression/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:23:11 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26295 https://www.learning-mind.com/emotional-depression/feed/ 0 26295 7 Conversation Questions Introverts Dread (and What to Ask Instead) https://www.learning-mind.com/conversation-questions-introverts/ https://www.learning-mind.com/conversation-questions-introverts/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:38:22 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26275 https://www.learning-mind.com/conversation-questions-introverts/feed/ 0 26275 How to Cultivate Self-Empowerment through Boosting Your Self-Confidence and Mind Power https://www.learning-mind.com/self-empowerment-mind-power/ https://www.learning-mind.com/self-empowerment-mind-power/#comments Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:35:16 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26290 https://www.learning-mind.com/self-empowerment-mind-power/feed/ 1 26290 5 Traits of a Complex Person (and What It Really Means to Be One) https://www.learning-mind.com/complex-person/ https://www.learning-mind.com/complex-person/#comments Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:21:44 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=26232 https://www.learning-mind.com/complex-person/feed/ 1 26232