Anna LeMind, B.A. – Learning Mind https://www.learning-mind.com Never stop learning about life! Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:16:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://www.learning-mind.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/learning_mind_icon.ico Anna LeMind, B.A. – Learning Mind https://www.learning-mind.com 32 32 The Power of Misfits: a Book for Introverts & Loners Who Feel Like They Don’t Fit in https://www.learning-mind.com/the-power-of-misfits-book/ https://www.learning-mind.com/the-power-of-misfits-book/#comments Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:26:17 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=44558 https://www.learning-mind.com/the-power-of-misfits-book/feed/ 7 Rare Halloween Blue Moon Is to Add Eeriness to All Saints’ Eve https://www.learning-mind.com/halloween-blue-moon-2020/ https://www.learning-mind.com/halloween-blue-moon-2020/#comments Thu, 08 Oct 2020 09:36:47 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=44232 https://www.learning-mind.com/halloween-blue-moon-2020/feed/ 1 12 Habits of Happy People You Can Learn https://www.learning-mind.com/7-basic-habits-of-happy-people/ https://www.learning-mind.com/7-basic-habits-of-happy-people/#comments Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:41:02 +0000 http://www.learning-mind.com/?p=4072 https://www.learning-mind.com/7-basic-habits-of-happy-people/feed/ 2 6 Causes of a Boring Life & How to Stop Feeling Bored https://www.learning-mind.com/boring-life-feeling-bored/ https://www.learning-mind.com/boring-life-feeling-bored/#comments Mon, 21 Sep 2020 09:43:25 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=43690 https://www.learning-mind.com/boring-life-feeling-bored/feed/ 4 This Passage about a Pandemic from Dostoevsky’s ‘Crime and Punishment’ Is Terrifyingly Relevant https://www.learning-mind.com/dostoevsky-crime-and-punishment-pandemic/ https://www.learning-mind.com/dostoevsky-crime-and-punishment-pandemic/#comments Fri, 04 Sep 2020 08:47:28 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=43403 https://www.learning-mind.com/dostoevsky-crime-and-punishment-pandemic/feed/ 2 5 Ways City Living Is Poisoning Empaths & Highly Sensitive People https://www.learning-mind.com/city-living-empaths-hsp/ https://www.learning-mind.com/city-living-empaths-hsp/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2020 07:05:35 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=42755 https://www.learning-mind.com/city-living-empaths-hsp/feed/ 1 Study Reveals a Powerful Introvert Advantage That May Surprise You https://www.learning-mind.com/powerful-introvert-advantage-study/ https://www.learning-mind.com/powerful-introvert-advantage-study/#comments Sun, 23 Aug 2020 08:48:49 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=42745 https://www.learning-mind.com/powerful-introvert-advantage-study/feed/ 2 What Is a Nyctophile and 6 Signs You Are One https://www.learning-mind.com/what-is-a-nyctophile/ https://www.learning-mind.com/what-is-a-nyctophile/#comments Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:22:10 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=42690 https://www.learning-mind.com/what-is-a-nyctophile/feed/ 5 4 Things That Make an Introvert Feel Lonely https://www.learning-mind.com/introvert-feel-lonely/ https://www.learning-mind.com/introvert-feel-lonely/#comments Tue, 18 Aug 2020 10:23:34 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=42589 https://www.learning-mind.com/introvert-feel-lonely/feed/ 2 4 No-Nonsense Questions for Getting through Hard Times in Life https://www.learning-mind.com/getting-through-hard-times-questions/ https://www.learning-mind.com/getting-through-hard-times-questions/#respond Fri, 14 Aug 2020 10:18:37 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=41501 https://www.learning-mind.com/getting-through-hard-times-questions/feed/ 0