Jamie Logie, B.Sc. – Learning Mind https://www.learning-mind.com Never stop learning about life! Fri, 15 May 2020 09:31:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://www.learning-mind.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/learning_mind_icon.ico Jamie Logie, B.Sc. – Learning Mind https://www.learning-mind.com 32 32 How the Law of Reciprocity Works & Practical Ways to Use It https://www.learning-mind.com/how-the-law-of-reciprocity-works-use/ https://www.learning-mind.com/how-the-law-of-reciprocity-works-use/#comments Fri, 15 May 2020 09:31:34 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=39498 https://www.learning-mind.com/how-the-law-of-reciprocity-works-use/feed/ 2 6 Traits of Resilient People You Can Cultivate in Yourself https://www.learning-mind.com/resilient-people-traits/ https://www.learning-mind.com/resilient-people-traits/#comments Sat, 09 May 2020 09:55:49 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=39129 https://www.learning-mind.com/resilient-people-traits/feed/ 1 3 Ways a Negative Mindset Is Ruining Your Life & How to Beat It https://www.learning-mind.com/negative-mindset-beat/ https://www.learning-mind.com/negative-mindset-beat/#respond Tue, 05 May 2020 10:42:06 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=39064 https://www.learning-mind.com/negative-mindset-beat/feed/ 0 8 Types of Listening and How to Recognize Each https://www.learning-mind.com/types-of-listening/ https://www.learning-mind.com/types-of-listening/#comments Sat, 02 May 2020 14:53:48 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=39285 https://www.learning-mind.com/types-of-listening/feed/ 2 Realistic Optimism Is Not Blind Positivity: How to Cultivate It https://www.learning-mind.com/realistic-optimism-blind-positivity/ https://www.learning-mind.com/realistic-optimism-blind-positivity/#respond Fri, 24 Apr 2020 13:08:48 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=38908 https://www.learning-mind.com/realistic-optimism-blind-positivity/feed/ 0 5 Superpowers of a Strong Mind and How to Develop One https://www.learning-mind.com/strong-mind-superpowers-develop/ https://www.learning-mind.com/strong-mind-superpowers-develop/#respond Sun, 19 Apr 2020 13:54:52 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=39026 https://www.learning-mind.com/strong-mind-superpowers-develop/feed/ 0 Why Emotional Awareness Is Important and How to Build It https://www.learning-mind.com/emotional-awareness-build/ https://www.learning-mind.com/emotional-awareness-build/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2020 10:12:41 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=38973 https://www.learning-mind.com/emotional-awareness-build/feed/ 1 4 Strategies for Overcoming Procrastination, Backed by Studies https://www.learning-mind.com/overcoming-procrastination-strategies-studies/ https://www.learning-mind.com/overcoming-procrastination-strategies-studies/#respond Fri, 10 Apr 2020 11:00:39 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=38734 https://www.learning-mind.com/overcoming-procrastination-strategies-studies/feed/ 0 Study: Why Saying Thank You Is Better Than Saying ‘I’m Sorry’ https://www.learning-mind.com/saying-thank-you-better-im-sorry/ https://www.learning-mind.com/saying-thank-you-better-im-sorry/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2020 14:52:29 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=38702 https://www.learning-mind.com/saying-thank-you-better-im-sorry/feed/ 1 4 Types of Conflict Situations in Daily Life and How to Resolve Them https://www.learning-mind.com/conflict-situations-types-resolve/ https://www.learning-mind.com/conflict-situations-types-resolve/#respond Mon, 09 Dec 2019 09:21:14 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=37230 https://www.learning-mind.com/conflict-situations-types-resolve/feed/ 0