Janey Davies, B.A. (Hons) – Learning Mind https://www.learning-mind.com Never stop learning about life! Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:18:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://www.learning-mind.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/learning_mind_icon.ico Janey Davies, B.A. (Hons) – Learning Mind https://www.learning-mind.com 32 32 8 Gaslighting Phrases Predators Use to Drive You Crazy https://www.learning-mind.com/gaslighting-phrases/ https://www.learning-mind.com/gaslighting-phrases/#comments Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:18:04 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=45317 https://www.learning-mind.com/gaslighting-phrases/feed/ 4 Trauma Bonding: 9 Signs That You Confuse Abuse for Love https://www.learning-mind.com/trauma-bonding/ https://www.learning-mind.com/trauma-bonding/#comments Thu, 19 Nov 2020 10:37:42 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=45388 https://www.learning-mind.com/trauma-bonding/feed/ 3 7 Signs of Gaslighting Parents: Were You Manipulated As a Child? https://www.learning-mind.com/gaslighting-parents/ https://www.learning-mind.com/gaslighting-parents/#comments Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:43:37 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=44919 https://www.learning-mind.com/gaslighting-parents/feed/ 2 How to Develop Your Analytical Skills in 4 Science-Backed Ways https://www.learning-mind.com/analytical-skills/ https://www.learning-mind.com/analytical-skills/#comments Tue, 03 Nov 2020 11:02:47 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=44582 https://www.learning-mind.com/analytical-skills/feed/ 1 7 Signs You Were Raised by Emotionally Abusive Parents https://www.learning-mind.com/emotionally-abusive-parents-signs/ https://www.learning-mind.com/emotionally-abusive-parents-signs/#respond Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:43:30 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=44553 https://www.learning-mind.com/emotionally-abusive-parents-signs/feed/ 0 What Do Dreams about Killing Someone Mean, According to Psychology? https://www.learning-mind.com/dreams-about-killing-someone-meaning/ https://www.learning-mind.com/dreams-about-killing-someone-meaning/#respond Tue, 20 Oct 2020 10:49:56 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=44422 https://www.learning-mind.com/dreams-about-killing-someone-meaning/feed/ 0 16 Types of Gait and How They Betray Who You Are https://www.learning-mind.com/types-of-gait-personality/ https://www.learning-mind.com/types-of-gait-personality/#comments Thu, 15 Oct 2020 12:01:53 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=43970 https://www.learning-mind.com/types-of-gait-personality/feed/ 2 Criminals Reveal 9 Nonverbal Cues That Attract Them in a Potential Victim https://www.learning-mind.com/nonverbal-cues-criminals/ https://www.learning-mind.com/nonverbal-cues-criminals/#comments Wed, 07 Oct 2020 10:32:05 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=44172 https://www.learning-mind.com/nonverbal-cues-criminals/feed/ 3 What Do Dreams about Birds Mean, According to Psychology? https://www.learning-mind.com/dreams-about-birds-meaning/ https://www.learning-mind.com/dreams-about-birds-meaning/#comments Tue, 06 Oct 2020 08:48:56 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=43706 https://www.learning-mind.com/dreams-about-birds-meaning/feed/ 4 8 Hand Gestures That Have Totally Different Meanings Around the World https://www.learning-mind.com/hand-gestures-meanings/ https://www.learning-mind.com/hand-gestures-meanings/#comments Tue, 29 Sep 2020 09:55:51 +0000 https://www.learning-mind.com/?p=43739 https://www.learning-mind.com/hand-gestures-meanings/feed/ 2